Sales: ClosedService: Closed

Customer Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

The people there are very very nice and professional. The only issue I had was when my husband was sold an aftermarket part, from their sales department, the person that sold it to him said the dealership would be able to install it. Product came and the car was taken in for installation only to be told that they don’t do it. Not only do they not do it, no other dealership around does that type of installation and didn’t know how to. This was a dodge part. I had to take it to a body shop. Maybe ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Fast and friendly service, they go above and beyond.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Very pleased with the level of service at John Jones Grenville. The staff went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle they sold me was a quality car. Bob Copas worked hard to ensure the buying process was quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I really appreciated the level of service provided by this dealership. They were very professional and offered a no pressure sales approach. They fought to get me an amazing interest rate and truly went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with my purchase. My sales person was Ben, who impressed me with his professionalism, but the whole staff were exceptional. This dealership is as good as they come!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

This place is the best. The car buying experience couldn’t be easier. Ben was my salesman, and he was fantastic. He answered every question and was patient and understanding. I got a great car for a great price. Highly recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Didn't disclose damage on car 🙁

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Very helpful strictly about business have a lot of nice cars and trucks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Ben at the Greenville Outlet was great. We drove from over 2 hours away to look at, drive, and then ultimately purchase the vehicle. Prior to our drive I asked Ben to verify a couple things for me that I had questions about so it wasn't a wasted trip for either of us. He followed through for me, was always timely in his replies, and gave me useful information about the vehicle. We had a few exchanges via phone calls and texts and he never left me hanging. Appreciate his professionalism and consideration of the customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I tagged the wrong location with one star. I've amended that to reflect how I feel about the GREENVILLE lot. Yes, we test drove several vehicles. Our salesman, Denis was really nice, attentive, and went the extra mile. The GREENVILLE lot and Denis get five stars. The CORYDON lot and DAVIN MILLER deserve one star. Actually, zero stars, but i can't do that on Google Maps review. So now you know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

great place

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

877-473-5546

Call Now

1450 IN-60 • Salem, IN 47167

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

John Jones Auto Group 38.5819195, -86.0591461.