Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-7pmService: 7:30am-6pm

Customer Reviews

 

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

I had a engine light come on in my Cherokee. I brought it in . They had it fixed with no issues. They did a great job. I would recommend to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Bill Cody and the team there were so helpful and went above and beyond to find me the car I wanted but at the price I could afford. Would highly recommend!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I had the best experience here! They were fair, upfront, and really knowledgeable. They made us feel very welcome and treated us with respect and courtesy. The salesman didn’t mind letting me check out a few different cars and was ready to look up anything we asked that he wasn’t sure about. I will definitely be going here in the future when I decide to buy again!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Everything was very profesional, the car was ready on time and detailed when I arrived. Test drive went well and they helped me with financing. Really happy with car I got and with my experience at this dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Trent was the best. First time I bought a new car, and he was able to find / get me exactly what I wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

We had a great salesman (Davin) and John Jones made it a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Excellent work by the service department once again! Thanks folks!

Read at Google

Oct 21, 2020

Ben at the Greenville Outlet was great. We drove from over 2 hours away to look at, drive, and then ultimately purchase the vehicle. Prior to our drive I asked Ben to verify a couple things for me that I had questions about so it wasn't a wasted trip for either of us. He followed through for me, was always timely in his replies, and gave me useful information about the vehicle. We had a few exchanges via phone calls and texts and he never left me hanging. Appreciate his professionalism and consideration of the customer.

Read at

Oct 15, 2020

Very helpful strictly about business have a lot of nice cars and trucks

Read at

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

great place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I tagged the wrong location with one star. I've amended that to reflect how I feel about the GREENVILLE lot. Yes, we test drove several vehicles. Our salesman, Denis was really nice, attentive, and went the extra mile. The GREENVILLE lot and Denis get five stars. The CORYDON lot and DAVIN MILLER deserve one star. Actually, zero stars, but i can't do that on Google Maps review. So now you know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

This was my first time buying from John Jones, and everything from start to finish was handled great! Kelly in Sales took care of all of my questions and even sent me over extra info and pictures of the cars I was interested in. She went above and beyond. Upon my test drive and appraisal of my trade in, Ben at the Greenville Location kept everything smooth. He was calm and never pushy, he was able to help get me a great deal in a great vehicle! Paper work was also fast and understandable! I will definitely be back in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

I recently had some repair work done and I had a very good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable. My car is running great again. I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

If I could give a higher score, I would. John Jones is the place you will want to buy your used vehicle. If you can ask for Ben Swaby (Sales) - he navigated me through what could have been a disaster.I knew the vehicle (Infinity QX60) that I wanted, and the internet located one of the QX60's at John Jones in Greenville. Ben called and confirmed that the SUV was available, and I went out to test drive it. After the test drive, I made an offer (strange noise in the back right axle), and we settled on ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

purchased a vehicle last week and the process was easy and quick. everyone very friendly and variety of vehicles was great!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review

Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us

877-473-5546

Call Now

1450 IN-60 • Salem, IN 47167

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 7:30am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7:30am-6pm

John Jones Auto Group 38.5819195, -86.0591461.